Fresh Start

Today is a great day! I have my faith in God, a wonderful family, a sound mind, a healthy body, and wonderful friendships, among many other great blessings in my life.

Today is also a great day, because I have come to an important crossroads in my professional career and after a lot of prayer, advice, and soul-searching, I have decided to transition from a corporate job into an entrepreneurial venture. I have started a consulting and training solutions company, Wilson Innovation Alliance, LLC. While this decision was not easy, I can say for certain that the knowledge I have acquired, the experiences I have had, and the extensive relationships I have had the fortune to develop over the past several years have shaped and prepared me for the exciting opportunities and challenges that lie ahead.

In deciding to jump into the deep entrepreneurial ocean, I have the opportunity to pursue fully one of my dreams of positively impacting peoples’ lives by providing innovative and inspirational organizational performance improvement solutions. My focus in the next 3 to 5 years is to create developmental environments which empower people to learn and grow in ways that will allow them to maximize their potential.

As I am sure you have noticed, I have not written in this blog much in the past few months due to my extensive preparation for this transition into my new life path. However, as a part of this new path, I plan to use this blog even more strategically to motivate and equip you to be bold and courageous as you pursue your dreams. So you can expect more from Biznovations over the coming months in addition to writings that will be distributed through The Institute for Entrepreneurial Thinking, where I am an Institute Fellow.

Lastly, I would like to encourage you not to settle for just “good”, because God has given you the potential for greatness! I’ll talk to you soon.

Paul Wilson
Brand New Entrepreneur

Tags: , entrepreneur, innovation, performance improvement,

About Paul Wilson Jr.
Paul Wilson, Jr. is a "Dream Catalyst" and Marketplace Pastor for leaders and entrepreneurs. He is driven to lead people to unleash God’s potential in their lives through their purpose, passions, and professional skills. He equips leaders with creative, faith-based strategies to flourish spiritually and professionally, while operating from several multi-media platforms, including TV show host, inspirational speaker, and stimulating writer. Paul is the President of Kingdom Business University, which utilizes workshops, consulting, and coaching services to ignite Christian catalysts maximize their God-given mission in the marketplace. He is the author of the life purpose igniter “Dream B.I.G. in 3D: How to Pursue a Bold, Innovative God-Inspired Life!” He is also the host of Passion in Action, a motivational and educational faith-based Internet TV show for social entrepreneurs, business leaders, and community change agents. Contact us today to learn more about how he can help your business, church, or community to thrive on purpose!

Leave a Reply

